Management Team

Management Team

Our executive team come from a wide array of backgrounds and industries. We are financiers, operators and entrepreneurs working together to deliver the best results to our clients.

Abraham Cinta

Chief Executive Officer

abraham.cinta@arccap.us

Carlos López

Managing Partner

carlos.lopez@arccap.us

Crystal Zhang

Managing Partner

crystal.zhang@arccap.us

Sergio Camarero

Managing Partner

sergio.camarero@arccap.us

Jesús Emilio Hoyos

Managing Partner

jesus.hoyos@arccap.us

Shanghai

Alex Wang

Associate

alex.wang@arccap.us

Penny Liu

Analyst

penny.liu@arccap.us

Amy Ma

Accountant

amy.ma@arccap.us

Shirley Zhao

Admin

shirley.zhao@arccap.us

Wuhan

Fiona Huang

Vice President

fiona.huang@arccap.us

Neo Guan

Associate

neo.guan@arccap.us

Kevin Ma

Associate

kevin.ma@arccap.us

Marilyn Wang

Senior Accountant

marilyn.wang@arccap.us

Indonesia

Jonas Vondenhoff

Analyst

jonas.vondenhoff@arccap.us

Clement Chauvineau

Analyst

clement.chauvineau@arccap.us

Mexico City

Chris M. Vivas

Associate Director

christian.vivas@arccap.us

Eduardo Miquel

Analyst

eduardo.miquel@arccap.us

Sao Paulo

Eduardo Carvalho

Adviser

eduardo.carvalho@arccap.us

Mateus Machado

Managing Director

mateus.machado@arccap.us

Singapore

Christian-Laurent Bonte

Managing Director

christian.bonte@arccap.us

Rohit Gupta

Vice President

rohit.gupta@arccap.us

Gayrajan Kohli

Director

gayrajan.kohli@arccap.us

Dharmendra Pillai

Analyst

dharmendra.pillai@arccap.us

London

Rui Cavendish

Managing Partner

rui.cavendish@arccap.us

Madrid

Alvaro Gallego

Partner

alvaro.gallego@arccap.us