Management Team

Management Team

Our executive team come from a wide array of backgrounds and industries. We are financiers, operators and entrepreneurs working together to deliver the best results to our clients.

Abraham Cinta

Chief Executive Officer

abraham.cinta@arccap.us

Carlos López

Managing Partner

carlos.lopez@arccap.us

Crystal Zhang

Managing Partner

crystal.zhang@arccap.us

Sergio Camarero

Managing Partner

sergio.camarero@arccap.us

Jesús Emilio Hoyos

Managing Partner

jesus.hoyos@arccap.us

Shanghai

Crue Jiang

Vice President

crue.jiang@arccap.us

Edward Pang

Vice President

edward.pang@arccap.us

Sherry Xing

Marketing Manager

sherry.xing@arccap.us

Lou Mlambo

Associate

lou.mlambo@arccap.us

Jimmy Wei

Analyst

jimmy.wei@arccap.us

Yiran Bai

Analyst

yiran.bai@arccap.us

Harry Zhao

Analyst

harry.zhao@arccap.us

Shirley Zhao

Office Manager

shirley.zhao@arccap.us

Shenzhen

Yanyang Zhang

Head of China

contact@arccap.us

Edwin Yu

Vice President

contact@arccap.us

David Zhao

Analyst

contact@arccap.us

Scott Haung

Analyst

contact@arccap.us

Jane Weng

Administrative Officer

shenzhen@arccap.us

Jack Chen

Analyst

contact@arccap.us

Jerry Cen

Analyst

contact@arccap.us

Ocean Zhang

Partner

contact@arccap.us

Nobi Chen

Analyst

contact@arccap.us

Wuhan

Christina Zhang

Vice President

christina.zhang@arccap.us

Kevin Ma

Analyst

kevin.ma@arccap.us

Lucas Hu

Analyst

lucas.hu@arccap.us

Mengying Wang

Accountant

mengying.wang@arccap.us

Neo Guan

Analyst

neo.guan@arccap.us

Mexico City

Carlos Diaz

Analyst

carlos.diaz@arccap.us

Enrique Ortega

Financial Analyst

enrique.ortega@arccap.us

Juan Carlos Vazquez

Analyst

juancarlos.vazquez@arccap.us

Sao Paulo

Eduardo Carvalho

Adviser

eduardo.carvalho@arccap.us

Mateus Machado

Managing Director

mateus.machado@arccap.us

Roberto Ito

Adviser

roberto.ito@arccap.us

Rui Cavendish

Partner

rui.cavendish@arccap.us

Beijing

“Vitor” Zhang Wei

Partner

vitor.zhang@arccap.us

Singapore

Christian-Laurent Bonte

Managing Director

christian.bonte@arccap.us

Rohit Gupta

Vice President

rohit.gupta@arccap.us

Madrid

Alvaro Gallego

Partner

alvaro.gallego@arccap.us